Webinar

Integrating Multi-Camera Systems
for Advanced IoT Deployments

Date: Thursday, August 8, 2024 | Time: 9:00am PDT | 12:00pm EDT | 18:00 CEST

Date: Thursday, August 8, 2024 | Time: 9:00am PDT | 12:00pm EDT | 18:00 CEST

Webinar Overview

With over a billion surveillance cameras monitoring the world, the camera market is expected to grow at a massive CAGR of 13% by 2025, according to IHS Markit research. Smart cameras empowered with IP technology, edge analytics, artificial intelligence, and cybersecurity will open new horizons and opportunities across diverse industry verticals, including smart cities, industrial and enterprise automation, retail, and smart homes.

Multi-camera IoT solutions are evolving rapidly, driven by technological advancements and the increasing demand for sophisticated surveillance, monitoring, and analytics capabilities. In addition to the design and development of cameras, the management and provisioning of network-connected cameras require an additional application. eInfochips has developed a Reusable Camera Framework (RCF) to accelerate time-to-market and significantly reduce development efforts with a proven, tested feature set. The RCF is a hardware platform-agnostic solution that allows you to configure key parameters of the captured video stream or images. This framework enables the reuse of purpose-built core services to kick-start camera IP development, thus allowing OEMs to focus on breakthrough technology innovations.

Webinar Highlights

Register for the Webinar

Speakers

sundeep-rau

Sundeep Rau

Associate Director - Product management and product marketing

Sundeep has more than two decades of industry experience creating and defining solutions across several domains, including consumer electronics, industrial automation, retail analytics, and medical electronics. He has worked with Philips, STMicroelectronics, and Penguin Solutions, and brings this experience to eInfochips. Sundeep holds a Bachelor of Engineering degree in Computer Science from the University of Mysore, and a Diploma in System Design with PLDs/FPGAs from IISc, Bangalore.

Madhurya Gupta

Madhurya Gupta

Member of Technical Staff II

Over the past two decades, Madhurya has acquired knowledge and experience in software development across a wide range of industries, such as semiconductor manufacturing, extreme precision medical devices, and marine vessel control systems. He now applies this extensive experience to designing innovative solutions involving next-gen embedded systems.

Reference Designs

Our Work

Innovate

Transform.

Scale

Partnerships

Device Partnerships
Digital Partnerships
Quality Partnerships
Silicon Partnerships

Company

Products & IPs